Siskiyou Singers to Present Virtual Holiday Concert

Siskiyou Singers of Ashland, Oregon, will present “Where There Is Love,” a virtual concert celebrating the 2020 holiday season. This online performance will feature a variety of compositions, both sacred and secular, that capture the spirit of the holiday season during this challenging time, including:

  • "O Magnum Mysterium" by Luis Victoria
  • "Silent Night," arranged by John Rutter
  • "Good King Kong" by PDQ Bach (complete with kazoos!)

The centerpiece of the program will be "Ubi Caritas" by Maurice Duruflé, which offers the message, "Where there is charity and love, we can gather as one."

The concert can be streamed free starting December 11 at

Get News